Ersättare i regionfullmäktige

Här hittar du ersättande ledamöter i regionfullmäktige.

Andersson, Mats (C), ers
E-post: mats551120@hotmail.com
Telefon: 073-541 24 24

Andersson, Paul (M), ers

Bengtsson, Jesper (C), ers

Calsson, Pia (S), ers
E-post: -
Telefon: 070-932 21 73

Christensen Sturesson, Nina (M), ers

Dagmyr, Magnus (S), ers

Deleuran, Daniel (S), ers
E-post: daniel.a.deleuran@gmail.com
Telefon: 070-863 75 83

Dovstad, Karin (L), ers
E-post: karin.dovstad@regionblekinge.se
Telefon: 0455-30 47 76

Ekström Sandstedt, Linda (S), ers
E-post: ekstrom76@icloud.com
Telefon: 073-442 45 55

Franksson Colliander, Eva (C), ers
E-post: eva.franksson.colliander@hotmail.com
Telefon: 070-828 08 88

Haraldsson, Kerstin (C), ers
E-post: kerstin.haraldsson@hotmail.se
Telefon: 073-444 13 35

Gustafsson, Kerstin (S), ers

Gustavsson, Claes (C), ers
E-post: claes.gustafsson129@gmail.com
Telefon: 070-512 09 64

Gustavsson, Gert (C), ers

Hansson, Ulf (V), ers

Hasselgren, Lars (M), ers

Henningsson, Jens (V), ers

Holmström, Peter (SD), ers
E-post: peter.holmstrom@sd.se
Telefon: 079-929 69 58

Häggblad, Lena (C), ers
E-post: lena.haggblad@gmail.com
Telefon: 072-363 16 81

Härstedt, Ulf (S), ers
E-post: ulf.harstedt@live.se
Telefon: 076-855 16 91

Högelius, Sara (V), ers

Ivekull, Anette (SD), ers

Jansson, Sara (SD), ers

Johansson, Ann-Charlotte (C), ers
E-post: svalhult@bahnhof.se
Telefon: 073-328 30 48

Jonsson, Bengt (L), ers
E-post: bengt.jonsson1@gmail.com
Telefon: 073-363 80 80

Kadhim Abed, Muhamed (S), ers
E-post: muhamed.ka.alyasiri@gmail.com
Telefon: 070-489 53 64

Karlsson, Anders (S), ers
E-post: anders.golfare@telia.com
Telefon: 0705-292460, 0454-32 34 60

Karlsson, Kjell-Åke (S), ers
E-post: kak@oktv.se
Telefon: 073-832 26 02

Kilsäter Britt (M), ers
E-post: britt.e.kilsater@gmail.com
Telefon: 070-659 31 06

Klintefors, Lena (S), ers

Lewén, Kent (L), ers
E-post: kent@lewen.nu
Telefon: 070-976 45 00

Liedholm, Mattias (M), ers

Maxhuni, Egzonita (S), ers
E-post: egzonita.maxhuni@ssu.se
Telefon: 070-767 37 82

Mikler, Anders (M), ers
E-post: anders@mikler.se
Telefon: 070-861 58 00

Mårtensson, Kith (M), ers

Nilsson, Alexander (S), ers

Norén, Emanuel (L), ers

Nyström, Kenneth (S), ers
E-post: kennethnystrom@gmail.com
Telefon: 070-954 19 40

Löfdahl, Mats (M), ers

Olsson, Carina (KD), ers

Olsson, Lars (SD), ers

Palmqvist, Gerd (KD), ers
E-post: gerd.palmqvist@gmail.com
Telefon: 070-633 76 74

Peltonen, Billy (S), ers
E-post: billy.peltonen@karlskrona.se
Telefon: 076-829 71 10

Persson, Magnus (M), ers
E-post: magnus.persson@ronneby.se
Telefon: 070-322 30 35

Persson, Willy (KD), ers
E-post: fa.willypersson@telia.com  
Telefon: 070-249 10 14

Petersson, Elin (M), ers

Rehn, Jesper (L), ers
E-post: jesper.rehn@liberal.se
Telefon: 070-835 13 76

Svensson, Carl-Göran (M), ers
E-post: carl-goran.svensson@moderaterna.se
Telefon: 070-844 19 00

Svensson, Thommy (KD), ers
E-post: antik@telia.com
Telefon: 070-525 31 00

Sörensson, Stefan (L), ers

Ung, Lennart (KD), ers
E-post: lennart.w.ung@gmail.com
Telefon: 073-987 73 57

Widén Jakobsson, Sam (S), ers

Walter, Pia (M), ers

Westerlund, Annika (S), ers
E-post: annika.westerlund@karlshamn.se
Telefon: -

Åkesson, Inger (KD), ers
E-post: inger.akesson@karlskrona.se
Telefon: 070-830 47 32