Ordinarie ledamöter

Här finns namn, telefonnummer och e-post till ordinarie ledamöter i regionfullmäktige.

Ahlstrand-Mårlind, Iréne (M)
E-post: irene.ahlstrand@telia.com
Telefon: 0454-171 77, 070-817 71 77

Alexandersson, Markus (S)
E-post: markus.alexandersson@regionblekinge.se
Telefon: 072-880 44 23

Alm, Tobias (SD)
E-post: tobias.alm@sd.se, tobias.alm@live.se
Telefon: 070-658 38 20

Beijer, Johanna (S)
E-post: johanna.beijer@solvesborg.se

Bizzozero, Sandra (S)
E-post: sandra.bizzozero@karlskrona.se
Telefon: 0455-30 30 09

Borgström, Anna (SD)
E-post: anna.ls.borgstrom@sd.se
Telefon: 073-353 52 51

Brunsmo, Eva-Britt (C)

Cederholm, Pernilla (SD)
E-post: pernilla.cederholm@sd.se
Telefon: 073-386 32 76

Christensen, Peter (L)
E-post: peter.kr.christensen@gmail.com
Telefon: 070-207 12 46

Denebo, Ann-Christine (S)
E-post: ann-christin.denebo@telia.com
Telefon: 0455-283 29, 073-024 21 10

Edlund, Nina (M)
E-post: ninaedlund1@gmail.com

Eklund, Göran (SD)
E-post: goran.eklund@sd.se
Telefon: 070-511 80 85

Engqvist, Hampus (S)
E-post: hampus.engqvist@regionblekinge.se
Telefon: 073- 447 19 08

Erixon, Louise (SD)

Evaldsson, Åsa (M)
E-post: asa.evaldsson@hhkarlskrona.se, asa.evaldsson@ronneby.se
Telefon: 070-944 74 13

Fischer, Inga-Lena (L)
E-post: ingalena.fischer@gmail.com
Telefon: 0455-121 20, 072-198 00 22

Friskopp, Christel (S)
E-post: christel.friskopp@regionblekinge.se
Telefon: 073-354 48 85

Förberg, Lennarth (M)
E-post: lennarth@forberg.se
Telefon: 070-833 60 33

Gärdebring, Magnus (M)
E-post: magnus.gardebring@moderaterna.se
Telefon: 073-328 29 75

Hermansson, Ingrid (C)
E-post: ingrid.mh.hermansson@gmail.com
Telefon: 070-930 35 71

Johansson, Lena (V)
E-post: lenaahlgrenjohansson@gmail.com
Telefon: 070-211 75 07

Johansson,Magnus (S)
E-post: magnus.johansson@socialdemokraterna.se
Telefon: 070-810 98 50

Johansson, Per-Ivar (C)
E-post: per-ivar.johansson@regionblekinge.se
Telefon: 0454-131 51

Johansson, Sigrid (M)
E-post: sigrid.joh@bahnhof.se
Telefon: 070-150 87 97

Jonasson, Margaretha (SD)
E-post: margaretha.jonasson@sd.se
Telefon: 073-081 39 60

Karlman, Camilla (SD)

Karlsson, Lars (C)
E-post: lars.karlsson@centerpartiet.se
Telefon: 070-816 02 64

Larsson, Tommy (V)
E-post: larsson.t.asarum@telia.com

Lennarthsson, Margaretha (SD), ers
E-post: margaretha.lennarthsson@sd.se
Telefon: 076-019 54 87

Lindborg, Erik (KD)
E-post: erik.lindborg@mctbrattberg.se
Telefon: 073-444 50 40

Manea, Robert (KD)
E-post: robertmanea72@yahoo.com
Telefon: 0170-681 98 78

Mattisson, Christina (S)
E-post: christina.mattisson@regionblekinge.se
Telefon: 070-931 30 09

Mattsson, Per-Ola (S)
E-post: perola.mattsson@karlshamn.se
Telefon: 073-503 30 92

Nielsen, Max (SD)
E-post: max.nielsen@sd.se
Telefon: 070-992 33 70

Nilsson, Gustav (M)
E-post: gustav.nilsson4903@gmail.com
Telefon: 076-868 61 31, 0455-36 41 24

Norberg, Roger (SD)
E-post: rogernorberg57@gmail.com
Telefon: 070-781 74 05

Nordvall, Karin (C)
E-post: birgitta-karin@fotvard.org
Telefon: 070-525 04 48

Norfall, Malin (S)
E-post: malin.norfall@gmail.com
Telefon: 070-496 87 28

Ohlson, Erik (V)
E-post: erik.ohlson@vansterpartiet.se
Telefon: 073-447 19 47

Palmqvist, JanAnders (S)
E-post: jananders.palmqvist@gmail.com
Telefon: 070-841 82 30

Rosenqvist, Annelie (S)
E-post: annelie.rosenqvist@skola.solvesborg.se
Telefon: 070-628 06 55

Rudolfsson, Sara (S)
E-post: sara.rudolfsson@olofstrom.se
Telefon: 073-398 54 63

Röman, Linda (SD)
E-post: linda.roman@sd.se
Teefon: 076-189 71 30

Saleskog, Andreas (S)
E-post: andreas.saleskog@karlshamn.se
Telefon: 073-945 81 49

Sandgren, Lena (S)
E-post: lena.sandgren@karlshamn.se
Telefon: 073-330 89 81

Sandström, Kalle (S)
E-post: kalle.sandstrom@telia.com
Telefon: 073-447 10 11

Stjernlöf, Emma (M)
E-post: emma.stjernlof@moderaterna.se
Telefon: 070-334 72 92

Strömblad, Rosmarie (L)
E-post: strombladarna@gmail.com
Telefon: 072-511 87 90, 0454-187 90

Ståhl, Birgitta (M)
E-post: birgitta.stahl@regionblekinge.se  
Telefon: -

T Nurhadi, Björn (SD)

Wendt, Alexander (M)
E-post: alexander.wendt@moderaterna.se
Telefon: 070-819 44 09

Wenster, Ivar (S)
E-post: ivar.wenster@regionblekinge.se
Telefon: 076-645 626

Wieslander, Kerstin (S)
E-post: wisse17@outlook.com
Telefon: 070-115 21 72

Westrup, Nicolas (SD)
E-post: nicolas.westrup@sd.se
Telefon: 076-868 04 72

Zickbauer, Teo (S)
E-post: teo.zickbauer@ronneby.se
Telefon: 070-818 16 50

Åkerström, Billy (KD)
E-post: billy.akerstrom@karlskrona.se
Telefon: 070-931 30 64